News
Latest News
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 11:27am
Please see the attached job description. _EnnisAnimalControlCodeOfficer.pdf
Monday, May 22, 2017 at 3:37pm
All applicants must apply directly to this link for consideration. friscotexas.tms.hrdepartment.com/jobs/2550/Environmental-Health-SpecialistFrisco-TX
Friday, May 19, 2017 at 11:11am
City of Garland - Managing Director – Health and Code Compliance Job Announcement Executive Career Opportunity! The City of Garland is hiring for a Managing Director of Health and Code Compliance who will be an effective and collaborative leader to lead and direct the...
Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 3:57pm
utdirect.utexas.edu/apps/hr/jobs/nlogon/search/0/ and search by Environmental Health and Safety
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 6:26am
RichardBrileyRetirement.pdf
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 6:45am
cityofburlesonEnvironmentalHealthSpecialistFlyer.pdf
Monday, April 3, 2017 at 10:29am
Please see the attachment for complete position details. Job closes May 25th, 2017. SanMarcosCodeCompliance_SanitarianPost.pdf
Monday, March 20, 2017 at 6:35am
TDLR UPDATE Shaun May The Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) hosted a public information forum in Austin on January 5 th related to the transfer of six licensing program to TDLR. One of the licensing programs that are impacted is the R.S. credentialing...
Friday, February 10, 2017 at 12:08pm
Position Description: This is a full-time position of the professional sanitarian. Conducts health inspections & educational program training. Minimum Requirements: A Bachelor's degree from an accredited college or university with at least 30 semester hours in basic...
Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 2:08pm
NETHEALTHEnvironmentalHealthSanitarianI292017.pdf