TEHA's President Message

President Message by Stevan Walker

Learn More

 Thank You To All of Our Annual Education Conference Sponsors, Donors, and Exhibitors












GOJO/Purell, NSF, LaMotte, Hoot Systems, Advanced Business Solutions,

Tyler Technologies, Thermoworks, SWEEPS, ACCELA, Clarke,  Ace Mart,

Texas A&M Agrilife Extension Service, Squared Software Inc, Hedgerow,

TDLR, DSB Worldwide, FSIS, TOWA, AutoChlor, Savvy Food Safety, MicroEssentials,

EMSL Analytical Inc., Health Space, Responsible Training, McCourt Manufacturing/Chillin’ and Sneezeguard Solutions, 

Association of Professional Piercers, City of Austin, Inspector A, HACH, Inspect2Go, AFL/NOVA, Sanswrite 

In Loving Memory of Our Dear Friend Terry Ricks
Learn More