News
Latest News
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 11:39am
Full Description of position: www.cleburne.net/DocumentCenter/View/4795/48-020-HEALTH-INSPECTOR-052018 Apply: www.cleburne.net/Jobs.aspx
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 2:41pm
www.governmentjobs.com/careers/cityofmckinney/jobs/2109111/environmental-health-specialist
Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 6:32am
TEHA had the pleasure of being a part of an Eagle Scout Project this last April. John Shrader with the Gulf Coast Chapter helped coordinate TEHA's involvement the great event and project. Take a minute and read about this Eagle Scout Project and see the great...
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11:49am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 6:25am
Mark Austin Brinkley, 61, retired San Marcos Director of Environmental Health, passed away at home in Buda, Texas on May 22, 2018. Open Sans",Arial,sans-serif; font-size: 13px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; letter-spacing: normal; line-height:...
Monday, May 7, 2018 at 8:36am
NEHA2018SpringBoardofDirectorsMeetingReport(1).pdf
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 8:57am
NEHASpring2018RVPReport.pdf
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 7:03am
This is a quick reminder of the upcoming TDLR Strategic Planning Sessions around Texas (click the links for location and time details): data-term="goog_767063375" tabindex="0" Monday, April 9 :...
Monday, April 2, 2018 at 9:03am
ARANSAS PASS, TX JAMES STEVEN JACKSON JAMES STEVEN JACKSON, 57, went to be with the Lord on Monday, March 26, 2018. He was born on August 25, 1960 to Jess Jackson and Willie Patton Jackson in Crockett, TX. He is survived by his loving wife, Elsie Jackson and their two...
Monday, March 26, 2018 at 8:22am
TDLR Strategic Planning The Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation ( TDLR ) invites you to join us for our 2018 Strategic Planning Sessions ! TDLR will host face-to-face sessions around the state with our licensees and the public during April 2018. These sessions are...