News
Latest News
Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 2:51pm
Environmental Services Director SUMMARY: The Environmental Services Director plans, directs, manages and oversees the activities and operations of the Environmental Services Department including operational, administrative, implementation, and enforcement aspects associated...
Friday, September 28, 2018 at 7:43am
NEHA and BIA have partnered to host our first webinar and it is scheduled for October 18th from 2:00-3:00pm Eastern Time! Please note the time difference: 1:00 Central Standard Time https://cc.readytalk.com/registration/#/?meeting=p4ywxt21vkya&campaign=2a6qhuzxngls Go...
Monday, September 24, 2018 at 9:37am
_NEHAFall2018RVPreport(1).pdf
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 2:50pm
TACCHO Executive Director Call for Applications Overview The Texas Association of City & County Health Officials (TACCHO) is the premier membership organization serving the local health officials and public health departments in Texas in order to enhance public health...
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 2:41pm
www.governmentjobs.com/careers/cityofmckinney/jobs/2109111/environmental-health-specialist
Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 6:32am
TEHA had the pleasure of being a part of an Eagle Scout Project this last April. John Shrader with the Gulf Coast Chapter helped coordinate TEHA's involvement the great event and project. Take a minute and read about this Eagle Scout Project and see the great...
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11:49am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 6:25am
Mark Austin Brinkley, 61, retired San Marcos Director of Environmental Health, passed away at home in Buda, Texas on May 22, 2018. Open Sans",Arial,sans-serif; font-size: 13px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; letter-spacing: normal; line-height:...
Monday, May 7, 2018 at 8:36am
NEHA2018SpringBoardofDirectorsMeetingReport(1).pdf
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 8:57am
NEHASpring2018RVPReport.pdf