News 
Latest News
Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 8:40am
EnvironmentalHealthSupervisor_219466(1)2019.pdf
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 9:01am
cityofplanoEnvironmentalQualitySpecialist_pdf(1).pdf
Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:57am
Just a reminder, elections for Region 5 RVP are in 2020. If you want to run, you need to get your application in soon. I am challenging all of my Affiliates to nominate at least one person for the NEHA certificate of Merit. There has to be at least one person in your...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 9:07am
cityofburlesonEnvironmentalSanitarian_Oct2019(1).pdf
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 12:33pm
Beloved son, brother, and friend,Terry Alton Ricks, passed on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 surrounded by his family at the age of 64. Terry was born on November 5, 1954 in San Antonio, Texas to parents Alton and Carole Ricks. Terry is survived by his parents; brothers, Michael...
Friday, November 1, 2019 at 11:14am
CityofplanoEnvironmentalQualitySpecialist1119.pdf careers.plano.gov
Monday, October 21, 2019 at 11:17am
Title: Pollution Prevention Supervisor Department/Division: Environmental Services and Sustainability/Industrial Pretreatment Report to: Pretreatment Program Manager FLSA Designation: Exempt Starting Pay Range: $56,616/yr-$75,299.50/yr Definition: Responsible for compliance...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:02am
data-saferedirecturl="https://www.google.com/url?q=https://plano.gov/585/Team-Plano-Careers&source=gmail&ust=1568865776246000&usg=AFQjCNHr2MapTlFjil3bz3OA3RKiU7BU7w" style="color: rgb(17, 85, 204); font-family: "Calibri",sans-serif; font-size:...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 11:45am
data-saferedirecturl="https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.governmentjobs.com/careers/addisontx/jobs/2570744/senior-environmental-health-specialist&source=gmail&ust=1568469536533000&usg=AFQjCNGrupZ0aJiPvN2SVcDWxrPNjN88XA" style="color: rgb(17, 85, 204);...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 9:34am
Please see the attachment for complete details! _EHS-TEHA2019ad(1).pdf